Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached.

If your question hasn't been answered in the the "Frequently Asked Questions Forum" above, then post your query here. From time to time relevant questions (with the answers) will be moved to the FAQ Forum above.

Moderators: John Ashworth, Mike Haslam

Post Reply
Aidan McCarthy
Posts: 263
Joined: 13 Aug 2007, 15:44
Location: Boskruin

Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached.

Post by Aidan McCarthy »

Hi,

I am getting this message "Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached." when I try and attach file to a post.
Aidan McCarthy

See more of my railway photos at http://mccarthyam.rrpicturearchives.net/
User avatar
John Ashworth
Site Admin
Posts: 22637
Joined: 24 Jan 2007, 14:38
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
Contact:

Re: Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached.

Post by John Ashworth »

Never seen that one before. I'll alert Steve.

I've just done a test post and got the same message.
Image
User avatar
Kevin Wilson-Smith
Site Admin
Posts: 4146
Joined: 23 Jan 2007, 14:15
Location: South Africa

Re: Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached.

Post by Kevin Wilson-Smith »

Try again please someone!

I have adjusted the settings I think may affect this........
User avatar
John Ashworth
Site Admin
Posts: 22637
Joined: 24 Jan 2007, 14:38
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
Contact:

Re: Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached.

Post by John Ashworth »

Thanks, Kevin. Seems to work fine now. See http://www.friendsoftherail.com/phpBB2/ ... =77&t=8598

Now you mention it, I seem to remember that we did have this or a similar problem once before, and it wasn't about having reached an overall quota, it was simply about adjusting a fairly random quota setting.
Image
User avatar
Kevin Wilson-Smith
Site Admin
Posts: 4146
Joined: 23 Jan 2007, 14:15
Location: South Africa

Re: Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached.

Post by Kevin Wilson-Smith »

Glad its working!
Post Reply

Return to “FOTR Forum Help”